How to Get Free Score Update on your Mobile without Internet Connection

how to get scores As the ipl fever is on because nobody wants to miss scores so here is a post which can help

1.Cricbuzz:This website provide a live cricket score on your mobile.So just send a message placed in inverted comma “@cri” to 9243342000.You will get a message very soon.Charges apply according to your mobile operator.Let if you have free Std message then it wil free for you otherwise balance deducted to message plan.

2.Zipdial: It a website which provide a cricket score when you dial 08030050055 and after 1 or 2 ring cuts your call and send a cricket score message.It has limit one mobile no. get cricket score 5 times in a day.

3.Google SMS for your phone:Get cricket scores, Indian Railways train schedules & ticket status, horoscopes, movie showtimes, restaurant information and more …all through SMS on your phone.Just type your query and sen message to 9-77-33-00000 like Cri to 9-77-33-00000.

4.Alertrix :Visit home page of Alertrix here .Register this website to get free ricket updates on your mobile and other mobile services like career tips,jokes and much more for free

10 thoughts on “How to Get Free Score Update on your Mobile without Internet Connection

  1. I feel that is among the most significant info for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. But should statement on few general issues,
    The site taste is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D.

    Good activity, cheers

  2. This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Take care! Where are your contact details though?

  3. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now 😉

  4. I’m concerned in creation my possess harmony blog and I’m constantly looking from beginning to end numerous tune blogs throughout the day verdict original harmony initial previous to extra public that I be acquainted with. But how closely accomplish those blogs locate that music first? Can I in fact found by now redeployment the music I locate resting on extra blogs?.

  5. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been conducting a little research on this. And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your website.

  6. There’s no doubt that, if they are not to the restricts, next lifetime could not cap 1 to take part within the boundary.

  7. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return yet again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Leave a Reply

